jnrsem.blogg.se

Illustrator t shirt
Illustrator t shirt









illustrator t shirt

Immediately do a Save As so that you are working on a copy and still have the original if things don't go well. For the variation design how do I change the design background to transparent and say yellow font?Īssuming that you have Illustrator and that the document is AI, open it as you would any file: do not Place it. Create a new Illustrator doc with the Merch specs and "Place" the designed Santa AI file I was given into it? So to create a quick variation of the design, what are the next steps? This is where I have had problems and have received confusing info.

illustrator t shirt

In the initial design, the current background color is red and the fonts are white. I also asked the designer for the Santa AI file so I could make variations of the design by changing the background color and just change a couple of words. I uploaded this PNG design to Amazon Merch, done.ģ. The designer did it on Illustrator and sent me the Santa design PNG file with the correct t-shirt Merch by Amazon specs: 4500x5500, 300 ppi etc. I had a Santa t-shirt design done on Fivverr. I have asked elsewhere and the answers are vague or even suggest to use Photoshop.ġ. Hi, I am looking for as much step by step help on this as possible.











Illustrator t shirt