jnrsem.blogg.se

Backblaze pricing backup
Backblaze pricing backup











backblaze pricing backup

Steve’s actual Backblaze backup usage (and growing…) – ApUnlimited File Size Everything on my computer is backed up and protected in the cloud. As you can see from my actual usage below, I have almost 2 million files backed up, totaling almost 3 Terabytes. The Backblaze control panel keeps track of how much is protected and the remaining files not yet backed up.

backblaze pricing backup

Backup 1 file or 1 million files the price will be the same. Backblaze is an “all-you-can backup buffet.” Backblaze doesn’t charge you based on how much you back up. Because Backblaze encrypts and backs up my data over the internet into the cloud (aka Backblaze data centers), now I have “real” protection in the event of a home burglary or fire.īackblaze publishes its full feature list online however, here are the features I actually care about both personally and as a blogger. Not only does it back up all my personal files (documents, photos, videos), but it also backs up all my groovyPost business data as well.

backblaze pricing backup

Can you say a million baby photos and long videos? Things only got worse when I started playing with drones and recording long 4K videos. This got expensive and unrealistic, though, once my wife and I started having children. The “plan” was that my data would be safe in the event of a burglary or fire. I would take a backup every 30 days then store the USB drives in a fire “resistant” safe. Before Backblaze, I backed up my computers using custom scripts and external USB drives.













Backblaze pricing backup